Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter Version 1.2.6

Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter Version 1.2.6

Description of Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter

Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space ChickenShooter is the best shooting games – The best arcade game of 2017and promising to create a major earthquake on Google Play. You canplay it on all smartphone and tablet. In immense space, there arealways brutal forces with plots to invade Earth: May be aliens oranimals that is as intelligent as human… They can attack ourbeautiful earth anytime!
Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter bring you a epicwar against chicken invader squadron. They’re as modern fighter -the powerful army arm with advanced technology and the strongestweapons.
You’re last hopeful of Earth, your mission is control LegendaryFighter and join the epic battle to protect Earth from theinvaders. In the battle, you can change fighter and upgrade powerof your fighters by collect items, booster to destroy all enemy.Please control your fighter cleverly and smartly and bring thepeace for Earth.
If you want to win, you’re must be an experienced player of the topdown air combat shooter games, FPS games and you also have strategy, don’t waste your life and get the failure that was not worth it.Play game with high concentration to become a Hero who be trueleader of Earth.

*********FEATURED*********
– Log in Facebook to update leaderboad with your friends.
– The attractive mission system .
– Many mode to play : Campaign, Endless, Raidboss
– Great graphics, Amazing sounds and music.
– Many levels with different difficulties, differentchallenges.
– Various enemy : chicken fighters, chicken army, Big bosses.
– Many boosters, many items to collect and upgrade .
– The attractive daily mission, achievements.
– Many free coins and booster with lucky wheel .

Don’t wait. download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space ChickenShooter right NOW!!!

****************** Contact***************

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at:https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

App Information of Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter

App Name Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter
Package Name com.onegame.chickenshooter
Version 1.2.6
Rating 4.5 ( 2,381 )
Size
Requirement Android 4.1 and up
Updated 2018-03-23
Installs 500,000 - 1,000,000
Category Arcade, Games
Developer

Tags: , , , ,

More from

Magic Puzzle Legend: New Story Match 3 Games Version 3.1

Magic Puzzle Legend: New Story Match 3 Games 3.1

Version 3.1

Developer ONEGAME STUDIO

Uploaded March 08, 2018 20:08

Filesize